Testimonials

"Not only Today, But every visit is like seeing Family that Genuinely cares about me & my health and My Smile. Thank you!"

Nancy P 04/05/2016


"Tiffany that assisted me with X-rays and everything is Wonderful. I'm grateful that I found the most emphatic dentist in town, Dr. Bryan Griffith! Very Blessed to have found this Dental Facility. They ease my fear away. A+ & 5 STARS for you guys. Very clean place too. "

Jenny-Lynn 04/05/2016


"This was my first visit. Introduced himself prior to Xrays, exam, etc. Very down to earth. Gave thorough examination and spent a lot time explaining "why and how" regarding flossing, proper foods, etc. Dental tech (Tiffany, who was very professional and kind) compiled treatment plan with thorough explanations and "Bryan" returned to ask if there were any questions. Great visit! Friendly staff! Office VERY clean!"

Lorri Pearson 07/08/2014


"As a new patient I couldn't be happier with Dr. Bryan. He takes the time to talk with you and doesn't rush through the appointment. I no longer feel like a number (as I have at several dentists previously). The staff is very helpful and polite. Very highly recommended!"

Paul Tejera 04/29/2015


"Little Tiffany was Wonderful. Thanks for Checking up on me. Thank you!"

Brandy 04/05/2016


"WONDERFUL! My kids love Dr. Bryan and the rest of the staff. They are always very caring and accommodating."

Alicia D. 06/10/2015


"Always feel like family at my appointments. Friendly staff & Beautiful Office. "

Steve M 04/05/2016


"Dr. Griffith and staff have been very helpful and sensitive to my needs as well as my financial situation. I would recommend them to anyone."

Michael "Indy" Elverd 06/10/2015


"Lisa and Dr. Griffith have always been so helpful! Makes me love coming to the dentist!"

J. Hanshew 06/08/2015


"Excellent Service! Extremely caring staff! Would highly recommend Griffith Dental to anyone."

Marcy S. 06/08/2015


"Very Comfortable and I love the music!"

Marie McCarthy 06/08/215


"Simply the Best-Better than all the rest!"

Lydia Smith 06/10/2015


"Everyone is so friendly and nice. I would give Dr. Bryan and his staff a 10 out of 10!"

Tara Kruck 06/09/2015


"This office is absolutely the best! Everyone is professional. Dr. Bryan is amazing. Highly recommended!"

Hazel Calladine 06/11/2015


"Wouldn't go anywhere else! Always such a pleasure to come in for my dental care."

Ryan Steele 06/10/2015


"I just recently started with Dr. Bryan Griffith and it is the best ever! No painful visits and they make you so comfortable. The staff is so very friendly. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!"

Starla W. 06/16/2015


"Lisa the hygienist is EXCELLENT! Niki who is at the front desk is very friendly and does everything great! "

V. Barlo 06/15/2015


"Dr. Bryan & Lisa are gentle, Kind and Extremely caring. I've been coming here for years. I highly recommend to Friends and Family!"

Bridget C. 04/05/2016


"My family and I have been seeing Dr. Bryan for about 10 years, give or take. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. We are always treated with kindness and understanding. Thank you Dr. Bryan and staff."

Kimberly Miller 06/15/20115


"The BEST experience I have had in my 78 years!"

Elizabeth C. Leek 06/17/2015


"The care and the people here are amazing & very patient. I enjoyed the company and heart of my assistant and her lively attitude. 5 Stars all around!!"

Rachel G. 04/05/2016


"This was my 1st visit to Dr. Scott Griffith. What a great experience! I will be back. The front desk girls for both doctors do such a great job!"

D. Mezzelo 06/18/2015


"You all are my family and I love you all. Each and every one of you are the best! What would I do without you? Thanks Dr. B for all you do."

Suzanne Baldridge 06/18/2015


"I love my dentist Dr. Bryan Griffith. They're willing to do my procedures without the use of needles! "

Susan Bertram 06/23/2015


"The staff here with Dr. Bryan Griffith is second to none. Has changed my view on Dentistry."

B. Engel 06/24/2015


"Amy is Very Caring, Compassionate & gentle."

Debra M. 04/05/2016


"Excellent Care going beyond my smile! Best healthcare decision I've ever made here with Dr. Bryan Griffith. "

J. Jamison 06/29/2015


"Lisa is an excellent hygienist. Very gentle and caring. Explains everything. Dr. Bryan Griffith is one awesome dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

D. Morgan 06/23/2015


"Dr. Bryan Griffith and his team are very professional and very courteous. THEY ROCK!!"

Jon K. 07/06/2015


"I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS OFFICE!"

Anonymous 07/09/2015


"My visit w/ Griffith Family Dentistry is always a great experience. Everyone treats me like family."

Gina O. 07/29/15


"Little Tiff and Katie are Great. Tiff came in 15 minutes earlier, I am a teacher so my students wouldn't be with a sub."

Ms. Mudry 04/05/2016


"Great Staff-Professional, Courteous, attentive. All around great experience!"

Terri H. 07/23/15


"Very professional atmosphere with a compassionate attitude!"

Christine E. 07/23/15


"Everyone in this office is so helpful and pleasant!"

Diane B 08/17/2015


"Everyone treats me like family! They are on the nice list!"

Fran (Santa) F. 08/11/2015


"Great people, Good job!"

Sindra Z. 08/18/2015


"Great Family atmosphere, Very Friendly and Caring about my Healthcare. My whole Family comes here and will continue to do so. "

Nikeel Singh 04/05/2016


"Wonderful Staff! (5 Star rating)"

R. Fields 08/18/2015


"Exceptional staff and Dr. Griffith, thank you for your care!"

Deborah 08/23/2015


"I came to see Dr. Bryan Griffith after a bad experience at another dentist. Everyone on staff was extremely friendly and listened to what I had to say as well as really seeming to care about fixing my concerns. After a few questions and some quick adjustments I was feeling better than I had in months. I would highly recommend Dr. Bryan and his staff to anyone that asked me. They genuinely care that you are happy with the results of your visit. "

Crystal 08/21/2015


"Dr. Bryan Griffith and the entire staff are the best. The entire Griffith Family Dentistry office is actually. They are always friendly and happy to see you. They take the time to explain everything to you and to go over options with you as well as put your mind at ease. Very professional and knowledgeable bunch in the office. I would not consider going elsewhere and would highly recommend them to anyone. You guys rock! Thanks for all you do!"

William 08/21/2015


"A very pleasant and professional place. Very concerned about you and do such a wonderful job. Staff all seem so happy here."

Patricia 08/21/2015


"Love you guys! I used to dread the dentist. After being with you folks for over 8 years I go in relaxed and am so well taken care of that I leave just as relaxed. I will miss you when I move and I am praying I find an office half as nice as you all. "

Carmen 08/21/2015


"Truthfully, I am not a fan of dentistry, but have found Dr. Bryan Griffith and staff to be a delight. I am so glad to have found a dentist and team that I actually look forward to my next appointment. "

Margaret A. 08/27/2015


"Outstanding in every way! This is the way a dentist office should be run!"

Scott 08/25/2015


"Love Love Love my Dentist....Service with a smile :) Thanks Dr. Bryan Griffith and Staff!"

Erin A. 08/25/15


"I have had extensive dental work. I have enjoyed Dr. Bryan Griffith and staff taking care of me. Dr. Bryan Griffith and his entire staff couldn't be better. This treatment looks great and feels better. I recommend Griffith Family Dentistry to anyone who hasn't kept up like me. They will definitely get you back on track."

Charles M. 08/31/2015


"Always a great Experience! Love the Staff and Doctor Bryan. Very Kid-Friendly."

Brooke P 04/05/2016


"Always a pleasure coming into Griffith Family Dentistry. You always feel like Family. They always take such good care of you. Dr. Bryan is the BEST!! All the staff is very friendly & Attentive. "

Paul L. 04/05/2016


"Dr. Bryan is Super nice! Takes care of his patients regards. All of the Hygienist are Amazing as well. "

Mei-Ling C. 04/05/2016


"Amazing People! FANTASTIC DENTIST!!"

Amy C. 04/05/2016


"Lisa Little is a Great dental Hygienist. I'll always be back in 6 months. This dentistry is very welcoming! Friendly staff & Knowledgeable. 5 Stars for you guys!!"

Betty B 04/05/2016


"Very Happy with Service. Feel that the cleaning and exam was very thorough."

Joe J. 04/05/2016


"Dr. Scott Griffith is by far my favorite dentist. There is no other option. I have been a patient since he started his practice. "Best dentist ever!""

Hope E 6/22/16


"Our family has been seeing Dr. Scott Griffith since 2003. We have been very pleased with the service and hospitality from all of his staff. Thanks to Brenda, Shannon, April, Stacy and others they have been very wonderful to be with."

Bill, Carol and Charles 6/22/16


"We love all of you at Dr. Scott Griffith's. We drive all the way from Citrus County."

Paula and Joe R. 6/16/16


"A great experience with a high tech staff and facility. Very professional. Will recommend this practice to all my friends. "

John G. 6/22/16


"Awesome staff and experience!"

Scott 6/01/16


"I started coming to Dr. Scott in 2007. I was the biggest coward you can imagine. I hadn't been to a dentist in 21 years. I fell in love with everyone. The best care and treatment possible. I moved from New Port Richey to Orlando 3 years ago and have not found one good dentist. Today I drove 2 hours one way to see Dr. Scott again. It is worth the ride to know my teeth are in the greatest hands. I have my next appointment in 6 months and I will continue to come to Griffith Family Dental. Dr. Scott is the bomb! April is awesome along with Shannon and Stacy. "

Deianna P. 6/27/16


"The best dentist and staff ever!"

Dr. Scott Griffith patient-Rochelle G. 6/28/16


"My visit was GREAT!! Everyone was super to me!"

Dean K.-Dr. Scott Griffith Patient 9/14/16


"I'm so comfortable with my dental family (Dr. Scott Griffith) that I can nap during my cleaning!"

L.W. 9/22/16


"Hi!! Just like family after approx. 16 yrs!!! Wishing you all continued health and happiness...-Dr. Scott Griffith patient."

Ann M. 10/10/16


"Dr. Scott Griffith and his staff are such caring and attentive people. I recommend Griffith Dentistry to anyone I know looking for a dentist."

Nadia D. 10/20/16


Testimonials
Little Tiff and Katie are Great. Tiff came in 15 minutes earlier, I am a teacher so my students wouldn't be with a sub.Ms. Mudry
Rate Us On Google